{

Minoru Akuzawa

"When the body is ready, the technique springs forth spontaneously, the body becomes the technique.

For this reason, my work has pushed me for a long time for a long time and in a daily way to transpose the principles of martial arts into physical training influenced by quadruped, fitness, crossfit, interval training etc. In this research, the work of Blandine Calais Germain, Christophe Carrio, Franck Medrano, Emma Gomez and the traditional physical preparation allowed me to acquire multidisciplinary and adapted knowledge.

This way of managing my own training allowed me to create a complete system that I called “body training”.

The goal is that, in the same session, students can work on breathing, nervous system, proprioception, mobility, strengthening and cardio.

on the left Christophe Ksiazkiewicz

This experience led me to create a method called Kinesis©, whose goal is to learn how to structure and use the body in the most optimal way possible. I created this method in partnership with my partner in the international Aunkai, Christophe Ksiazkiewicz instructor of Aunkai for many years and the oldest French student of Sensei Akuzawa.

on the left Christophe Ksiazkiewicz

I started teaching over 20 years ago. These years of experience have allowed me to observe the plurality of results for each student, whether in terms of comprehension or skill acquisition. The lack of results can easily lead to a lack of motivation, a loss of attendance, sometimes leading the student to drop out. For this reason, I wished to obtain the diploma of mental coach which gives me today precise tools allowing me to adapt my transmission strategy in a more effective way.

I also obtained the diploma of traditional Shiatsu practitioner from the school Masunaga. This training is provided by Alain Sakhnowsky, practitioner for more than 25 years and excellent teacher, allowed me to clarify in a very precise way the links between the internal body activity, the emotional fluctuations and the world which surrounds us. Masunaga shiatsu is a sensitive, humanistic and precise shiatsu. Supported by traditional Chinese medicine, it brings to my approach a more precise both physiologically and psychologically.

The teaching that I propose today has as a guideline the body understanding, the functional adaptability to the time in which we live. It aims to help practitioners discover themselves deeply in order to leave the inner resistances that form barriers to joy and inner calm.

These disciplines are as follows:

  • Wing Chun
  • The Aunkai
  • The Aikibugei
  • The Katori Shinto Ryu
  • Body training
  • Kinesis © (in French)
  • Voluntary exposure to cold “Yoga Toumo

I strive every day to improve my practice and my understanding.

he exchanges with Alexandre Hunot around Wing Chun and Neija Quan, Aikibugei and Katori Shinto Ryu sessions at Lionel Oudart’s kun dojo with Julien Moreau and the AIRBJ alumni, the Aunkai trainings with Christophe ksiazkiewicz, the practice of Katori Shinto Ryu of Yukihiro Sugino with Michel Serrurot and my daily individual trainings allow me to maintain a rich and intense research dynamic.

Finally, the trainings under the direction of Sensei Akuzawa and Master Luo Dexiu allow me to perceive distant horizons that nourish my evolution and leave my ego in its right place

Doing without expecting anything, keeping the beginner’s mind, remaining vigilant and adaptable are fundamental principles of these disciplines, I try to apply them day after day.

{

Minoru Akuzawa

« Lorsque le corps est prêt, la technique jaillit spontanément, le corps devient la technique »

Pour cette raison, mes travaux m’ont poussé depuis longtemps et de manière quotidienne à transposer les principes issus des Arts-martiaux dans des entrainements physiques influencés par la quadrupédie, le fitness, le crossfit, l’interval training etc. Dans cette recherche, les travaux de Blandine Calais Germain, de Christophe Carrio, de Franck Medrano, de Emma Gomez et de la préparation physique traditionnelle m’ont permis d’acquérir des connaissances pluridisciplinaires et adaptées. 

Cette manière de gérer mes propres entrainements m’a permis de créer un système complet que j’ai nommé « training corporel ».

Le but étant que, dans une même séance, les élèves puissent travailler les respirations, le système nerveux, la proprioception, la mobilité, le renforcement et le cardio.

à gauche Christophe Ksiazkiewicz

Cette expérience m’a amené à créer une méthode nommée Kinesis©, dont le but est d’apprendre à structuré et à utiliser le corps de la façon la plus optimale possible. J’ai crée cette méthode en partenariat avec mon binôme au sein de l’Aunkai international, Christophe Ksiazkiewicz instructeur d’Aunkai depuis de longues années et plus ancien élèves français de Sensei Akuzawa.

à gauche Christophe Ksiazkiewicz

J’ai débuté l’enseignement il y a plus de 20 ans. Ces années d’expérience m’ont permis de constater la pluralité des résultats pour chaque élève, que ce soit en terme de compréhension ou d’acquisition de compétences. Le manque de résultats peut facilement engendrer un manque de motivation, une perte d’assiduité, entraînant parfois l’élève à abandonner. Pour cette raison, j’ai souhaité obtenir le diplôme de préparateur mental qui me donne aujourd’hui des outils précis me permettant d’adapter ma stratégie de transmission de manière plus efficace.

J’ai en outre obtenu le diplôme de praticien de Shiatsu traditionnel au sein de l’école Masunaga. Cette formation dispensée par Alain Sakhnowsky, praticien depuis plus de 25 ans et excellent pédagogue, m’a permis d’éclaircir de façon très précise les liens entre l’activité corporelle interne, les fluctuation émotionnelles et le monde qui nous entoure. Le shiatsu Masunaga est un shiatsu sensible, humaniste et précis. Soutenu par la médecine traditionnelle chinoise, il apporte à ma démarche une approche plus précise tant sur le plan physiologique que psychologique.

L’enseignement que je propose à ce jour a pour fil directeur la compréhension corporelle, l’adaptabilité fonctionnelle à l’époque dans laquelle nous vivons. Il a pour but d’aider les pratiquants à se découvrir profondément afin de quitter les résistances intérieures qui forment des barrières à la joie et au calme intérieur.

Ces disciplines sont les suivantes :

  • Le Wing Chun
  • L’Aunkaï
  • L’Aïkibugei
  • Le Katori Shinto Ryu
  • Le Training corporel
  • Kinesis©
  • L’exposition volontaire au froid « Yoga Toumo »

Je cherche chaque jour à améliorer ma pratique et ma compréhension.

es échanges avec Alexandre Hunot autour du Wing Chun et du Neija Quan, les séances d’Aïkibugei et de Katori Shinto Ryu au dojo kun de Lionel Oudart avec Julien Moreau et les anciens de l’AIRBJ, les entrainements d’Aunkai avec Christophe ksiazkiewicz, la pratique du Katori Shinto Ryu de Yukihiro Sugino avec Michel Serrurot et mes entrainements individuels quotidiens me permettent de maintenir une dynamique de recherche riche et intense.

Enfin, les formations sous la direction de  Sensei Akuzawa et de Maître Luo Dexiu me laissent percevoir des horizons lointains qui nourrissent mon évolution et qui laissent mon ego à sa juste place

Faire sans rien attendre, garder l’esprit du débutant, rester vigilant et adaptable sont des principes fondamentaux de ces disciplines, je m’emploie à les mettre en application jour après jour.